Testimonials

Read what some of our patients have to say about Dr. Sanderson and Flower Mound Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Spa.

Real Patient Ratings

Real Patient Reviews for J. Drew Sanderson, MD

These comments are provided by RealPatientRatings.com, an independent survey service. Not just anyone can go online and write a review through RealPatientRatings®. Only our actual patients are surveyed following their consult or procedure. Participating providers cannot choose which patients are surveyed or censor the reviews.

5/2/2018
Breast Implant Revision

I was completly satisfied with my consultations, visits, and breast augmentation. The entire staff at Flower Mound Plastic Surgery & Asthetic Spa were more than gracious with thier time explaining how each step would take place, I was comfortable with my Dr & nurses, and asst. bedside manner. They are among the elite of thier field, I would not go anywhere else, and I continue to use thier services offered. *

3/16/2018
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Spent time explaining procedure to me.*

3/15/2018
JuVaShape

My lips look fuller and the wrinkles are gone. Dr. Sanders did a wonderful job on my lips. Very pleased with how great they came out.*

3/7/2018
BOTOX® Cosmetic, Skin Care

Yes! It was my first appointment, but I was made to feel very welcome. The staff has a family like atmosphere. I appreciate that they took time with me to explain the procedures. I enjoyed the education I received.*

3/2/2018
Breast Implant Revision

Dr. Sanderson and all of his staff were so informative and extremely nice every appointment was in and out I never had a wait and I was even late a couple times and even then I didn’t have to wait. Dr. Sanderson and staff made this an extremely good experience and I would definitely come back to him and recommend him to family and Friends. His work is so so amazing my breasts look awesome I am totally in love with how my breasts look now. The work he did has boosted my confidence. I don’t think that a better job could have been done he really blew me away with the results Thanks [patient name] The whole Journey from start to finish was a wonderful experience everyone compliments me on how they look and how great of a job dr. Sanderson did. I don’t think that anyone else could have done a better job*

3/1/2018
Tummy Tuck

Friendliness of all staff members. Treated my case as though it was their most important. Genuinely concerned about me and my questions. Look and feel better about my appearance. Not afraid to see myself in the mirror.*

2/14/2018
Tummy Tuck

Dr. Sanderson was knowledgeable and I felt very confident in his abilities. Facility personnel were great, and Dr. M., the anesthesiologist, explained everything to me, better than any I’d had before. The surgery was an investment. I’m eating better and exercising more because of it. I feel more confident in my appearance.*

2/13/2018
Other, Neck Lift

Dr Sanderson performed my procedure with a local, he was able to do it on a Saturday which was GREAT since I work. It was a pleasant experience; nice music, easy conversation, A+ experience all around. I am very satisfied. Dr. Sanderson is great; the staff is great, it’s a great environment & all are very friendly & accommodating.*

2/5/2018
Other

love the office and staff*

1/25/2018
Breast Implant Revision

Like dr Sanderson & staff. Liked their professionalism & their light hearted demeanor Was worried about 30yr old implants rupturing. Now. No worries *

1/25/2018 
Juvéderm® XC

Dr drew and his staff are amazing*

1/23/2018 
Breast Augmentation

The provider took his time answering questions, was knowledgeable and personable. I am much more comfortable in my own skin now. .*

1/16/2018 
Tummy Tuck

Dr. Sanderson was my choice hands down to perform my mommy makeover, after 4 other consults. He was the easiest to talk to, the most confident in performing the surgery up to my expectations, and just overall made me feel more comfortable than any other surgeon I consulted. I also love the med spa and have had some other procedures performed and look forward to treating myself every month with their membership program! *

12/29/2017 
Rhinoplasty

Dr. Sanderson and staff were knowledgeable and extremely professional. Dr. Sanderson is highly skilled and did an amazing job. I feel more confident.*

12/29/2017 
Breast Lift

Exceptional customer service before and after the surgery. Dr. Sanderson and staff were focused on addressing all my questions and concerns, setting realistic expectations and then exceeding my expectations with exceptional post-op care and service! Everyone on staff is so friendly and helpful!*

12/29/2017 
Tummy Tuck

Results are wonderful and post-op pain was much less than expected. Staff was prompt in answering questions. Results are fabulous, experience was not, at all, scary and was minimally painful.*

12/28/2017 
Restylane

Dr. Sanderson was professional and explained without being to aggressive or critical. He was honest about my outcome without exaggerating results. Loved the way the appearance improved on my under-eye area.*

12/14/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic, Juvéderm® XC

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Excellent results.*

12/7/2017 
Breast Reconstruction

Dr. Sanderson and his staff are very friendly and easy to talk to. Did not feel rushed during any of my appts, from my initial visit to my post op visits. Dr. Sanderson is very honest and thorough with his answers to your questions.*

12/4/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Smooth skin! It was a great experience for me. The staff and provider were so professional, and easy to work with.*

10/25/2017 
Earlobe Repair

The doctor was great the staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable I will be back for more procedures when possible and have recommended my daughter to Dr. Sanderson as well. Very pleased!!! I had earlobe surgery to repair torn earlobes. The procedure was done without any discomfort……Dr. Sanderson made me feel very comfortable and I did not feel nervous at all. I was so pleased that I have referred by daughter and friends to him for any procedures they may want done. I will also be coming in to have a skin care consultation with Cindy soon.*

10/25/2017 
Earlobe Repair

I was very satisfied with my procedure*

10/19/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic, Facial, Laser Hair Removal, KYBELLA® / BELKYRA®

Dr. Sanderson explained the procedures very well and I am happy with the Kybella results. I also appreciate the time he took to explain the liposuction/tummy tuck procedures to me. Ashlee was so kind and very focused on patient care. She is very skillful. I told her that I would love to take the laser machine home with me, but I really believe it’s her skill at operating it that has made the results so positive. I definitely see a change in the texture and appearance of my skin and I am noticing the Kybella is working.*

10/12/2017 
Body Lift

Dr. Sanderson was so knowledgeable. He listened to everything I had to say. I never felt rushed or that he was in a hurry. He has always made me feel like I was his only patient of the day. His staff is so professional. His facility is the nicest. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the outcome. I experience very little pain. I will be going back with all my cosmetic needs and concerns. I had a massive weight loss of 100 pounds. This surgery change my life and shut the door to that pain I saw in the mirror.*

9/17/2017 
JuVaShape

Yes! I was very satisfactory with my consultation and the Stafy*

9/12/2017 
Other

Great people who took the time to understand needs*

9/11/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

It was great. My forehead looks amazing and I will certainly be back. How young I look!*

9/11/2017 
Breast Implant Revision

THe whole experience was great. Results were exactly what I was hoping for. I had breast augmentation replacement. Very happy with size and comfort*

8/25/2017 
Face Lift

very satisfied with all aspects of the doctor and my surgery as well as all office staff.*

8/24/2017 
Eyelid Surgery

Everyone was kind, considerate and knowledgeable about the procedure. I would recommend the practice to all my friends. It has made me more confident.*

8/22/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic, KYBELLA® / BELKYRA®

Dr Sanderson has an excellent bedside approach and his skill is impeccable.*

8/3/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Staff was friendly & very knowledgeable about products.*

8/1/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

I was highly satisfied with my experience!*

7/26/2017 
Tummy Tuck

I was treated as an individual with concerns applicable only to me with honest feedback as to what results could be achieved. Dr Sanderson was very nice, honest and straightforward at the initial consultation, caring on the day of the surgery at at the follow up exams and made sure all my questions were answers and that I knew he and his staff were there to help me through the process. The results are great and I felt like my results and how I healed through the process were important. I can exercise without having to be ashamed of the stomach flab and drooping. I can fit into jeans I haven’t been able to wear in many years and look better than ever. The self confidence boost this has given me has allowed me to enjoy shopping for new clothes and be happy to be nude in front of my husband again.*

7/25/2017 
Breast Augmentation

My doctor was amazing and helpful. His staff was available at all times for any questions. I was very comfortable before, during and after surgery and am highly satisfied with my results. I have a better self concept. *

7/12/2017 
Breast Augmentation

Dr. Sanderson took the time to give me the results I wanted. He listened to all of my requests and made it all happen. Also, the surgery center care team was excellent. I feel more feminine. My clothes fit better and I actually enjoy shopping for a bra. *

7/11/2017 
Mommy Makeover

Dr.Sanderson made me feel very comfortable from the initial consultation to my post-op appointments. He knew what my expectations were for this surgery and also informed me of the outcome he expected. The surgery center was also clean, professional and ran smoothly. I was highly impressed with my entire experience. My expectations were met with this procedure, I definitely have let my family and friends know. *

6/23/2017 
Juvéderm® XC

The staff is wonderful. Dr. Sanderson is amazing. My cheek bones are FLAWLESS*

5/30/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Easy to schedule on short notice. Staff was excellent. Benefit of Botox (fewer lines/wrinkles) without the “frozen” look*

5/30/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr . Sanderson is very nice, actually listens and gives direction to everything his is going to do and then again as he is doing it. Loved his personality. I explained I did not want to be frozen, just refreshed. He did 1/2 the unit other places were recommending. Weeks later I could not imagine how frozen my face face would be if I had gone to one of them instead. He did the perfect amount, minimal and refreshed. Will definitely be going back.*

5/30/2017 
Other

Dr Sanderson and staff are professional and courtious, I was an hour early and they squeezed me in and made sure I felt comfortable for my short wait. The single best thing about the proceedure I had was – I can now wear button down shirts and don’t have to be a sweater girl all the time.*

5/23/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Liked the facility and the Dr. Will definitely be back.?*

5/13/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

The doctor and staff listened to my concerns and did a excellent job of meeting my needs.. The Botox injections took my frown lines away!!!! Very very pleased.*

5/12/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

The staff was very professional. The Doctor made me feel comfortable and provided my service on the same day with great results.*

5/11/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

The Dr. took the time to do multiple smaller injections for a uniformed application spread. Huge much better difference from previous clinic. It took effect more quickly more effectively and less cost. I know thats 3 points but all to one result.*

4/19/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Appointment was easily and convenient. Doctor gave me exactly want I wanted, very pleased with my results!*

2/23/2017 
Breast Augmentation

Excellent customer service*

1/17/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Good skin tone and less wrinkles. Dr S made me confident and the results tirned out better than I had expected. Badically, he under-promised and over-delivered!*

1/10/2017 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

The staff was very friendly and the procedure was painless and didn’t take much time at all. Achieved the look I was wanting*

12/27/2016 
Liposuction

Dr. Sanderson is very personable and his staff are just top notch. They treated me with respect and concern. The way I look now as compared to pre-surgery is remarkable, and I could not be more pleased with the results. Made me feel more attractive and self-confident.*

12/20/2016 
Breast Augmentation

I was not highly satisfied for my own personal reasons, I wish that my breast were more perky and I wish I would have gone just a little bigger with the implants.*

11/9/2016 
Other

Still in the process, a few more weeks before results will be finished. Dr Sanderson and staff are so personable. I feel safe and among friends.*

11/3/2016 
Juvéderm® XC, BOTOX® Cosmetic

Love the staff, and the botox. Very clean and friendly.*

11/1/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Loved the outcome of the Botox, I’ll definitely get it done again!*

9/12/2016 
Other

Made me more comfortable with my appearance. Communication with all staffSkill and professionalism of surgeon*

9/8/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

I love the staff and ease of converating and understanding each of them. Its exactly what i wanted.*

9/1/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic, Other

My confidence level has really went up I didn’t expect such great results. Dr. Sanderson and his entire staff treat you like family. they really care about you and how you are doing I have never been to a Doctor like him and his sweet nurses all of them and even the receptionist Ashley . If you want a fantastic plastic surgeon go and see Dr.sanderson and Staff.what he did for my stomach was amazing if I could put pictures on here I would . I can’t not say enough great things about him and them .Jana is so great also she is one of his nurses . When I get more procedures done it will be with Dr.sanderson I trust him one hundred percent he was great with answering all my questions before surgury and after they have taking great care of me. I just can’t say enough*

8/17/2016 
Juvéderm® XC

Dr. Anderson and his stuff are fantastic. They really understand what you need and will not pressure you. Office environment is really nice and clean. Definitely will use them again.*

8/17/2016 
Lip Implant

The best thing was the doctor and nurses bedside manner. I was afraid and they made sure I understood each step of the procedure. . Everyone was kind and encouraging. They were like a family within the office which projected a pleasant atmosphere to me. *

7/11/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Office staff has been very helpful and friendly, Doctor Sanderson is awesome provided me with great information regarding my needs. I’m very satisfied with the service and results, high recommended thank-you all*

7/6/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

My crows feet are alot less apparent. I really enjoyed the staff and the care they took explaining options and the procedure. There were no surprises and I was made to feel comfortable the entire time*

7/5/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic, Other

Less wrinkles/creases in forehead; size and shape of breasts. Love the staff and dr Sanderson is highly skilled and professional*

6/28/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic, Juvéderm® XC

Staff was professional, comforting and gave ideas to other treatments to improve my overall look that I did not ask for nor knew about. Had some bruising after but overall pleased with the outcome.*

6/23/2016 
Breast Augmentation

I was hoping for more elevation with my lift and am assymetrical from nipple to nipple without a bra*

5/31/2016 
Spider Vein Treatment

what will be after another treatment will be no more spider veins and maybe wear shorts again. Just thought it would have taken just one treatment, it was me not looking into it more*

5/31/2016 
ProFractional Laser Resurfacing

I’m not done healing but my skin does seem to have much better texture. I came in knowing what to expect, there were no unknown suprises. Cindy supplied me with all the aftercare info and products also checked in with me afterwards.*

5/19/2016 
Juvéderm® XC

Dr Sanderson was very patient and listened to my needs without being pushy. Yes I was and I’ve already recommended your office to several if my friends.*

5/18/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr Sanderson was great! He listened to what I wanted and gave me just that. He’s a nice, down-to-earth provider.*

5/18/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

My forehead doesn’t wrinkle. Dr. Sanderson is very approachable and makes me feel comfortable. His staff seems very pleasant and everyone seems to get along well creating a relaxing environment.*

5/9/2016 
Breast Implant Revision

My overall experience with Dr Sanderson and staff has always been excellent. I will be referring him to my friends!*

3/27/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Wrinkles had diminished. The friendliness of the Dr and staff was wonderful. I look forward to seeing him again.*

3/25/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic, Juvéderm® XC

DR SANDERSON AND CINDY WERE AWESOME. MY VERY FIRST TIME IN GETTING BOTOX. THEY BOTH MADE IT FUN. AND I LOOK MARVELOUS!!!!*

3/23/2016 
Tummy Tuck

I don’t have a huge belly laying on my lap anymore it’s so hard to get use to it but dr Sanderson changed my life I will always be great full to him . Dr.sanderson was amazing he explained everything to me and so was Jana his nurse she lets me call her anytime . The surgery center I went to was amazing to . I have never been treated so well at a hospital . I think all hospitals should be like that .*

3/14/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Efficient service. Nice facility. Down to earth doctor.*

2/25/2016 
Breast Augmentation

I can honestly say if I ever am wanting another procedure done I will NOT hesitate to call Doc. Sanderson. Doctor Sanderson was a great listener and helped me see the difference between breast implants and which would be better for my body type. He wasn’t about just getting paid he made sure to fully explain the pros and cons. Plus his staff was the nicest group of people I have had the pleasure of meeting! *

2/16/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

When my Botox didn’t take the first time, I came in and he corrected it. No problem, quick and easy Dr Sanderson is always so personable and kind. I love feeling like I’m seeing a doctor who has my best interest in mind.*

2/16/2016 
Laser Scar Treatment

Overall scar appearance was diminished significantly after the laser treatment. Not only did I feel confident that Dr. Sanderson was providing me with the highest quality of care as a knowledgable and well-trained medical professional, he was personable and easy to approach with questions throughout the entire treatment process.*

2/10/2016 
Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment, MicroLaserPeel

Lightening of brown spots. Dr. Sanderson talked through the process as he went along so I knew what to expect.*

2/3/2016 
BOTOX® Cosmetic

Smooth Fast and great job. More confident on my look. Love it!*

12/15/2015 
Tummy Tuck

Very friendly staff, very pleased with results*

12/2/2015 
Breast Implant Revision

Commutation is great and alway able to get questions answered *

11/3/2015 
Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck

Dr. Sanderson was realistic about the potential outcome. I was very impressed with the suture lines, so tiny! Jana was very helpful and patient every time I called. She made me feel more at ease than I thought possible during pre-op pics.*

9/29/2015 
Breast Reduction

Dr. Sanderson and staff were very professional, honest and caring. I am so thankful that they were able to accommodate my specific timeline and couldn’t be happier with the results of my breast reduction. Changed my life! *

9/23/2015 
Breast Lift

Very pleased with all clinical staff. Great communication and responsive to questions. Technically skilled and very happy with outcome*

9/8/2015 
Breast Augmentation

Dr. Sanderson took his time with me during the consultation. He answered all my questions about my procedure and knew how he would go about giving me the look I desired. I did an implant exchange going from saline implants to silicone implants. I have needed to do this exchange for a few years, but dreaded being down for the weeks after the surgery. My first surgery was done by a surgeon in Houston and I had a terrible recovery. This time going into the surgery I felt more at ease after my consultation with Dr. Sanderson. The procedure went perfectly and recovery has been much better. I am truly happy with my results and want to thank Dr. Sanderson and his entire staff. *

9/8/2015 
Tummy Tuck

Dr. Sanderson and his staff were very professional and treated me like family. I couldn’t be happier with the results of my tummy tuck. It has changed the way I look and feel! *

8/4/2015 
Other

Al providers are knowledgeable, friendly and conscientious. Adaptable scheduling*

7/29/2015 
Tummy Tuck

Everyone is the office is very helpful. Dr. Sanderson is very personable, made me feel comfortable! Still healing from the surgery at this time.*

7/7/2015 
Tummy Tuck

From the moment I called to inquire about surgery specifics, I was met with a very friendly, knowledgeable staff. As I continued the process, every bit of it was very thorough and never felt rushed. They all really seemed to want me to feel very comfortable and as if they had all the time I needed for any question(s:)Dr. Sanderson was so professional with me and was so very discreet throughout my whole experience. He even checked on me personally, throughout this entire process. I would recommend no other physician to meet my cosmetic, or any other surgical needs.Thank you, Dr. Drew Sanderson. I wish more patients had the opportunity to see what great healthcare looks like.:)*

7/7/2015 
Tummy Tuck

Physician very knowledgeable and responsive. Did excellent job and responded very quickly to questions. Very positive experience with anesthesia. *

6/8/2015 
Breast Augmentation

The doctor and everyone in the office and surgery center were helpful. I love the results.*

5/6/2015 
Ear Surgery

From the procedure to the staff everything was perfect! I have come back multiple times there after for facial treatments and will continue to recommend the practice to my friends and family! Thank you all so much for your service and care!*

4/28/2015 
Lip Implant

Staff was very caring and professional. MD did very good work and it is evident that he takes pride in his work. The whole staff makes you feel right at home.*

4/8/2015 
Scar Revision

Incision cut/scar is absolutely beautiful… clean, straight & tightly stiched.Followed with cutting edge scar therapy has minimized the scar more than I ever thought possible!*

4/2/2015 
Breast Augmentation

Dr. S is personable, patient, and doesn’t rush. His bedside manner is outstanding and his staff is super friendly. If only he weren’t a Cowboys fan!*

4/2/2015 
Ear Surgery

I have dealt with many medical offices before and your office staff was extremely helpful and professional.*

3/19/2015 
Mommy Makeover

Extremely professional and friendly staff.*

2/19/2015 
Other

The staff and MD were very supportive with the best bedside manner. Everybody is very caring, awesome staff. Very awesome experience.*

2/19/2015 
Other

The Dr and staff were awesome, very good bedside manner, very detailed*

2/17/2015 
Tummy Tuck

Dr. Sanderson has a unique quality of presenting himself with knowledge and professionalism, yet staying very approachable. He removes the intimidation factor that often comes with his profession. He demonstrates his character by setting realistic expectations, explaining procedures and the factors to be considered. He demonstrates his skills by delivering excellent results.As a recent patient of a Tummy Tuck, I would say I appreciate second to his surgical skills, his approachableness! It is VERY important to have a doctor and a staff that will be available to talk with you when making such a major decision, spending significant dollars and to support you in the recovery process. For me, it has been amazing to finally be free of a nasty vertical scar from old C-sections and to have my newfound beautiful stomach with a Great Belly Button I might add! No incision outside the navel here, just a cute, little belly button that looks completely natural. The surgery is everything I hoped it would be and I would highly recommend a Tummy Tuck to anyone who has been contemplating the surgery, as well as, Dr. Sanderson!*

2/17/2015 
Neck Lift

Dr. Sanderson’s staff couldn’t be any nicer or more helpful – especially Jana!!! I was treated with respect and yet treated as a good friend”. I’d highly recommend my procedure and especially Dr. Sanderson & his staff!!”*

2/4/2015 
Mommy Makeover

Dr. Sanderson is the best plastic surgeon I have encountered. I spent a year reviewing, interviewing, and meeting with surgeons. He has, by far, the best bedside manner, a brilliant mind, incredible suturing techniques, and the kindest support staff. He listens to you and cares deeply about making sure you are personally satisfied with the results. I flew from Washington to have surgery with him, and it has been the best decision I could have made. If I ever decide on getting other procedures done, I will fly out to Dr. Sanderson.*

1/26/2015 
Mommy Makeover

Dr. Sanderson is an extremely talented surgeon. He set realistic expectations for my outcomes and I am very satisfied with my results. His office staff is very friendly. I have a very good overall experience.*

1/7/2015 
Thigh Lift

DR. SANDERSON and Staff make you feel like your family and treat you that way*

1/6/2015 
Breast Augmentation

Great surgeon above average skill and makes his patient feel ready, informed and confident. Office staff are friendly , open fun, caring. They make going to the doctor” a fun experience “*

12/23/2014 
Lip Implant

The staff, including the MD were very particular about staying healthy to aid in healing. I appreciated the extra special concerns to avoid any possible problems. I feel like the staff were very knowledgeable about what they were doing with the procedure.*

11/13/2014 
Neck Lift

thoroughly trusted the skill of Dr. Sanderson and his staff. the staff was wonderful and caring.*

10/1/2014 
Breast Augmentation

I have had 3 other augmentations. This was the best and most professional experience I have had. Thank you Dr. Sanderson and staff !! Jere*

8/19/2014 
Eyelid Surgery

Dr. Sanderson and his staff are very friendly, caring, and conscientious. Whenever I had a question, they were quick about getting back to me. They were very careful to alleviate any concerns I had. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!*

8/5/2014 
Mommy Makeover

Dr. Sanderson is just amazing overall. I had wanted to have my procedure done for 13 years and had consulted with one other surgeon years ago. At my initial consultation I knew he was the one to do the surgery just from an overall comfort level. He and his staff were part of a 13 year dream…I’m so thrilled with the results. The entire staff is amazing. I will go back in the future!!*

6/10/2014 
Ear Surgery

Everyone was nice and friendly and I felt very comfortable.*

5/20/2014 
Breast Augmentation

By far the best doctor and staff in the states!!! Very particular about the perfection of his work. Very detail oriented. Friendliest staff by far! So much so that I have recommended many friends and family to him, also receiving procedures as well.*

5/20/2014 
Eclipse MicroPen

I needed my earlobe repaired. They did an excellent job and everyone was very friendly and professional. They did not rush and the experience was excellent.*

5/6/2014 
Breast Lift

Made me feel at ease, answered all questions& responded quickly to calls*

4/29/2014 
Breast Augmentation

Dr Sanderson and his staff are competent and friendly .*

4/29/2014 
Liposuction

The staff is super friendly and knowledgable. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and all together it was a pleasant experience for us.*